Jenna WestJenna WestJenna WestJenna West

Games of Love Complete Collection

Books 1-5

About the Book

Fantasizing of sexy cowboys, small town romance, and falling in love under a country sunset?

Welcome to the steamy Playing with Fire series. Full of second chances and sexy cowboys, this series contains five stand-alone, cowboy romances following a group of friends with an unbreakable bond, each finding love against all odds. Read how these swoon-worthy cowboys and curvy heroines learn exactly how far they are willing to go for love in this thrilling, binge-worthy series. These books should be read in order for the most enjoyable experience!

Includes these five novellas:

Games of Love Book 1 – Rhett & Chrissy
Chrissy and Rhett have finally found each other, but dangers from their past may ruin everything.

Games of Love Book 2 – Luther & Daphne
Daphne and Luther lost each other once, will they let their second chance slip through their fingers?

Games of Love Book 3 – Holden & Lilly
Lily and Holden are forced together by circumstance. Just as something begins to stir between them, a note from the past threatens to wash away everything they hold dear.

Games of Love Book 4 – Shane & Alexis
Alexis and Shane’s one-night stand leaves them with a bump in their life plans.

Games of Love Book 5 – Santiago & Paris
Paris and Santiago are both survivors but their love will be the ultimate test of their strength.

Lose your heart in Oklahoma as curvy, fierce women find their happily ever after with their protective, rough-n-tumble cowboys.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: November 10, 2022
Publisher: Jenna West
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Cowboy Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary Western, Western Romance